Close
ELENCO SOCI 2021
ELENCO SOCI 2021
____


CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO 2021

PRESIDENTE
Martino Talli Nencioni 👤
martino.nencioni@libero.it

SEGRETERIA
Ornella Bignami 👤
el.moda@elementimoda.it
www.elementimoda.com


Samantha Rocca 👤
sam@agendablanca.com
www.agendablanca.com


Mirella Becucci 👤
cia@mailboxit.com

Vittorio Giomo 👤
vittoriogiomo@gmail.com




GLI ALTRI SOCI

Aliverti Daniele 👤
daniele@ad-studio.biz
www.ad-studio.biz


Antonini Francesca 👤
fantonini@hotmail.it

Antuono Evelina 👤
antuonoevelina@yahoo.it

Bertagnin Antonella 👤
info@lifestyleitaly.it
www.lifestyleitaly.it


TESORIERE
Grazia Billio 👤
graziabillio@gmail.com

Paola Celada 👤
paola@thirtyfour34.com
www.thirtyfour34.com


Di Donato Samya Ilaria 👤
iladido@gmail.com

Gaelle Evora 👤
gaelleevora@hotmail.com

Manfredi Iliana 👤
iliana.manfredi@ailight.it

Marelli Nello 👤
nello@nellomarelli.it

Palmieri Raffaella 👤
raffaellapalmieri@gmail.com

Ronchi Bibi 👤
info@chironcomo.it
www.chironcomo.it


Piera Vailati 👤
info@pieravailati.it
www.ad-studio.biz